Styret i Norges curlingforbund

Morten Søgård

Morten Søgård

President

Jar CK
sogard.morten@gmail.com
900 19 998

Dagfinn Loen

Dagfinn Loen

Visepresident

Jar CK
Dagfinn.Loen@tieto.com
908 55 559

Grethe Brenna

Grethe Brenna

Styremedlem

Oslo CK og Stabekk CK
grethe.brenna@broadpark.no
928 06 890

Stål Talsnes

Stål Talsnes

Styremedlem

Bygdøy CC
stal.talsnes@tv2.no
414 23 331

Ståle Rian

Ståle Rian

Styremedlem

Oppdal CK
sr@oppdal-everk.no
901 10 453

Mari Forbregd

Mari Forbregd

Styremedlem og ungdomsrepresentant

Oppdal CK
mforbregd@gmail.com
991 29 890

Varamedlemmer

Hans Roger Tømmervold

Hans Roger Tømmervold

hansi888@hotmail.com
994 59 400

Linn Githmark

Linn Githmark

Bærum
e-post
telefon

Rune Lorentsen

Rune Lorentsen

Nedre Glomma Bowles og Curling Club
runel@getmail.no

Kjetil West

Kjetil West

Haugesund CK
kjetil.west@gmail.com
994 71 116