Styret i Norges curlingforbund

Morten Søgård

Morten Søgård

President

Jar CK
sogard.morten@gmail.com
900 19 998

Stein Mellemseter

Stein Mellemseter

Visepresident

Oppdal CK
stein@opp.no
970 79 041

Grethe Brenna

Grethe Brenna

Styremedlem

Oslo CK og Stabekk CK
grethe.brenna@broadpark.no
928 06 890

Stål Talsnes

Stål Talsnes

Styremedlem

Bygdøy CC
stal.talsnes@tv2.no
414 23 331

Dagfinn Loen

Dagfinn Loen

Styremedlem

Jar CK
Dagfinn.Loen@tieto.com
908 55 559

Mari Forbregd

Mari Forbregd

Styremedlem og ungdomsrepresentant

Oppdal CK
mforbregd@gmail.com
991 29 890

Varamedlemmer

Hans Roger Tømmervold

Hans Roger Tømmervold

hansi888@hotmail.com
994 59 400

Bettina Haslev Nordbye

Bettina Haslev Nordbye

Lillehammer CK
bettina@askus.no
934 31 207

Arnfinn Reinertsen

Arnfinn Reinertsen

Christiansands CC
maalearnfinn@gmail.com
957 01 815